Say hi to George

I love coming up with projects and finishing them with success. Thanks to a friend of a friend, I learned how to make a stuffed animal from a sock. We came together and all three of us made one. Very cool! The friend of a friend is a real pro, but my friend too made one hell of a cute stuffed animal! If my stuffed animal was a success? I’ll leave that up for others to judge 🙂

At first, I wasn’t too happy with the end result and wanted to remove the stuffing, but I was stopped by my friend. I was obligated to give him a name and give him lots of love 🙂 Through time, I’ve gotten fond of the little creature.

How CAN’T I love a stuffed animal with little hearts on his tummy, right?!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Say hi to George

  1. He’s adorable! So glad your friend had you seeing that. 🙂 I love him!

  2. Kate says:

    This is a riot! And it makes me smile 🙂

  3. niasunset says:

    I loved too George, Hi! I have one too but I noticed now, why didn’t I give a name to him? I should think of this… Thank you, you are amazing blogger… With my love, nia

Leave a reply

