My travel ABC

I tried to come up with an ABC of cities I ever visited in my life. Only 8 more to go! I hope to finish this list in the next few years. Let’s call it my travel project (And if this ABC’s complete, I can just start over, moehaha!).

I filled the gaps in my alphabet with other cities and places I visited (especially Q and X were very difficult to find); but hey, I can give some cities that didn’t make the list some credit too, don’t you think?

Amsterdam (Nl)
Birmingham (GB)
Cambridge (GB)
Des Alpes, Bezaudun (Fr)
Euskirchen (De)
Fuerteventura (Es)
Gerona (Es)
Hasselt (city of birth and residence, Be)
Islands, the Balearic (Es)
Joshua tree national park (US)
Kings canyon national park (US)
Las Vegas (US)
Milan (It)
Newark (US)
Odense (Dk)
Prague (Cz)
Q/ Paris (Fr)
Route 66 (US)
Sofia (Bg)
Tirol (At)
Universal studio’s (US)
Venejan (Fr)
Washington (US)
X/ St. Feliu de GuiXols (Place with an ‘x’ in its name, Es)
York, New (US)
Zion national park (US)

Tadaaaa! 🙂

Can’t wait to be up in the air again!
This entry was posted in Personal, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My travel ABC

  1. That is so cool! I need to do that. And I wish I had money to travel as much as I love too. I adore traveling and meeting new people and culture! So glad you travel. Great post! 🙂

  2. This is so cool. Thanks for the new idea! I will defiantly do this. Happy traveling to you in the future!

  3. niasunset says:

    This is amazing…. You are doing great… How exciting… Once again I am so glad to meet with you, it would be nice to watch and to follow your travelling… Have a nice and safe travelling… I hope you visit Istanbul too… By the way why Paris France in the Q letter… my mind confused…

    Bon Voyage, with my love, nia

    • Sad to say, but I didn’t find a place with even a Q in its name. That’s why I just took a place I loved visiting, Paris! But I’m sure someday that gap will be filled 🙂
      I definitely have to go to Istanbul sometime, heard great things about the place! 🙂

Leave a reply

