Lady-bugging you?

Every year my boyfriend has a nest of ladybugs in a small hole near his window. When opening the window, there’s at least one lil’ fella who gets in. In Summer, it’s a real invasion. But we’ve got fond of the creatures and they come and say hi every once and a while ๐Ÿ™‚

Ladybug hangin' out @ my winter boot (cell phone picture)

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Lady-bugging you?

  1. Hello dear. Congratulations! You’re “IT”. I tagged you with Mrs. Sparkly’s 10 Commandments. Check it out here: http://allaboutlemon.com/2012/02/15/the-poets-craft-and-mrs-sparkly-i-am-tagged-again/#comment-3522
    Have fun in blogging ๐Ÿ™‚
    Dolly xoxo

  2. TBM says:

    They are so cute! I always try to save them when I find one on a sidewalk. I’ll move them so they don’t get crushed.

  3. I love lady bugs! My boyfriend had a yellow one on his back the other day ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a reply

