Who needs a Grammy?!

I got another award, thanks again kofegeek! This time it’s the Liebster blog award and it’s given to lovely (new) blogs with less than 200 followers. You’re supposed to pass it along to five other bloggers in return. (Liebster in Germany means ‘dearest’ or ‘beloved’) Ha, Ich liebe die award 🙂

The rules when receiving this award are:

  1. Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them: Thank you again, kofegeek 😉
  2. Reveal your top 5 picks for the award and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog:
    Melissa not dusting
    Studio Michael James
    Yatin’s random thoughts
    Today I loved…
    Details in the fabric
  3. Post the award on your blog: check!

I’m truly honored 🙂

This entry was posted in Blog awards, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Who needs a Grammy?!

  1. marieltan says:

    Congratulations! 🙂

  2. Camille says:

    Wow, thank you so much! I always love seeing your name pop up in my inbox each day. Thank you for all your support, I really appreciate it and love that you love what I’m loving each day! 🙂

  3. Yatin says:

    Congratulations!! Thanks for sharing the joy along with the smiles! I really appreciate your kind gesture in admiring co-bloggers. I promise to pass it on five more worthy recipients in next few days.

  4. Congrats Hun! Very well deserved 🙂

  5. Congrats on the award! 😀

  6. TLS says:

    Congratulations, and thank you so much!! 🙂 I’ll hopefully get round to acknowledging it soon! Thanks again, very kind of you. x

  7. Pingback: My First Liebster Blog Award | onemindmanydetours

Leave a reply

