Why you don’t have to visit New York

Ha, just kidding!Β But catchy title, no? πŸ˜‰ I think NY is amazing and it’s a city that just NEVER gets boring!

I visited the city twice last year: The first time I went for a week with 6 friends of mine and the second time was a short stay during a group travel.

Since NYFW and all the news and blogs around it, I’ve been thinking about those visits. So here are some pictures. A very, very small selection of course, but these are the ones I love the most (of the no people in the picture – pictures).

Empire state building

Lady Liberty

Columbia University

Grand Central Station

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Why you don’t have to visit New York

  1. TBM says:

    LOL…I fell for the title. I love NYC!

  2. Cara Olsen says:

    Ooo… You make me that much more excited to one day visit the big city!!

  3. Yatin says:

    Well it did caught my attention! Clicked with a frown and leaving with a smile πŸ™‚ (I am from NYC)

  4. f-Stops.net says:

    I definitely have to visit this city again… Love your post πŸ˜‰

  5. Anita Mac says:

    Love the Grand Central Station shot – very cool.

  6. Haha I was just thinking, WHAT DOES SHE MEAN?! I’M GOING SOON!

Leave a reply

