Weekly Photo Challenge: Down

Going through all my photos I noticed I do look down a lot – and I’m not even talking about looking down while walking because I stumble upon everything.

So I had a lot of pictures to choose from and decided to go with a picture taken at the Belgium coast a few years ago. I always smile when looking at this, for a lot of different reasons (and it’s not even mine!) ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Down

  1. TBM says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Love it!

  2. Burt and the cookie monster!!!

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Down | Running Naked With Scissors

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Down « Mike Hardisty Photography

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: DOWN… | Mirth and Motivation

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Down « Alexandra Romรกn's Mink

  7. Sony Fugaban says:

    So cartoon that’s why. ๐Ÿ™‚ The characters makes you feel young.

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Down | A Green Sky Outside

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Down | atreegrowsinbklyn

Leave a reply